Our Community Bank was chartered in Spencer, Indiana in 1911. Since that beginning, Our Community Bank has grown to a multi-million dollar locally owned institution amending our charter and name to better reflect the growing needs of the community. New products and services to help our neighbors have been developed to create a new way to bank:
Simple solutions for your financial needs.

Lobby Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9-5pm
Friday: 9-6pm
Saturday: 9-12pm
Drive-Thru Opens early at 8:30am

279 E Morgan St Spencer, IN 812.829.2095 (800) 690-2095
102 S Main St. Cloverdale, IN 765.795.2222 (888) 245-1266

Board Members and Officers
Tad Wilson
Chairman of the Board

Steve Parrish
Retired Funeral Director
West, Parrish, Pedigo
Charles Hardesty
Owner, Hardesty Construction

Bob Livingston
President, Harry Miller Farms Inc

Denise A. Sudol
Owner-Agricultural Epitomist
Apts - Dragonfly Gallery
Darrell White
CEO Owen County YMCA

Kurt Rosenberger
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Joyce
President-Cross Financial
Tammy Randolph
Senior VP

Lori Porter
VP Lending

Lisa Wilson

Kara Gunderman
AVP, Spencer Branch Manager

Christie Leach
AVP, Loan Dept

Julia Strouse
AVP, Collections

Jennifer Knapp
Cloverdale Branch Manager

Why Our Community Bank?

Local | Simple | Solutions

Learn more about Our Community
Need Help?
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us